Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 Masstamilan in 320kbps HD For Free

Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 Masstamilan — Sarkar (English Meaning: Government) is a 2018 Tami political action movie that was both written and directed by AR Murugadoss, and produced by Kalanithi Maran under the banner of Sun Pictures. Below are the details for Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 Masstamilan along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Sarkar tells the story of a successful businessman who gets involved in a political battle with 2 notorious ministers regarding the well being of fishermen in Tamil Nadu.

Sarkar Songs Download Mp4 Masstamilan

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay as Sundar
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
  • Prem Kumar
  • Yogi Babu
  • Radha Ravi
  • Pala. Karuppiah
  • Tulasi Shivamani
  • Vaishali Thanika
  • Jaswanth Kannan
  • J.Livingston

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 2nd Oct, 2018
  • Lyricist: Vivek
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman



  • Singer(s): Bamba Bakya, Vipin Aneja and Aparna Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins

Oru Viral Puratchi

  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman and Srinidhi Venkatesh
  • Song Duration: 5:30 mins


Top Tucker

  • Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins

OMG Ponnu

  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Jonita Gandhi
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins


CEO In The House

  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar and Blaaze
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Story-Writer Varun Rajendran made an accusation that Sarkar’s Director : Murugadoss had plagiarised Sengol, a story that he had registered with the South Indian Film Writers Association around 11 years ago i.e. 2007, in response to which he received monetary compensation.
  • Sarkar became the highest grossing south Indian film of year 2018, overtaking Bollywood and Telugu flicks namely Gold, Raazi, and Rangasthalam.
  • Motivated by the film’s success, the Election Commission of India created awareness regarding Section 49P of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961 that empowers a voter to have the right to get back his/her ballot back and vote if someone else voted in that individual’s name. Sarkar was also screened at Grand Rex, France.



Songs of this movie are available online on the below link:

Sarkar Songs Mp4 Masstamilan Download Here

Also Download Tu Sone Di Chennai Mp3 Song Download in High Definition [HD]


Gaurav Gupta

The best of your writing happens when you write what you feel inside. Always write with a perspective that is unbiased, that way your words will be worth post your existence.
Back to top button