Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie Download in Blu-ray HD 720p

Available Now: Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie Download

Sandakozhi 2 (English Meaning: Battle Rooster 2) is an Indian Tamil action thriller drama film both written and directed by N. Linguswamy. A sequel to the earlier successful release  Sandakozhi (2005), the film features Vishal in his 25th film, with Keerthy Suresh and Rajkiran in the male and female leads respectively and Varalaxmi Sarathkumar in a pivotal role. Given below are the details for Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie along with the download link.

Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie Download
Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie Download

The Plot of the Movie

Balu and his father have the responsibility to protect a young man from a woman who has sworn vengeance on his entire clan.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vishal as Balu
  • Keerthy Suresh as Sembaruthi
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar as Pechi ‘Pechankarasi’
  • Rajkiran as Durai Ayya
  • Ganja Karuppu as Durai Ayya’s house servant
  • Shanmugarajan as Durai Ayya’s brother-in-law
  • Thennavan as Durai Ayya’s brother-in-law
  • Hareesh Peradi as Karumayi
  • Ramdoss as Murugan
  • G. Gnanasambandam as Sembaruthi’s father
  • Appani Sarath as Pechi’s brother-in-law
  • Krishna as Pechi’s brother-in-law
  • Rajkumar as Pechi’s husband
  • Johny Hari as Anbu
  • Ravi Gunna
  • Lal in a special appearance as Kasi (Koti)
  • Meera Jasmine in cameo role as Hema Prabakhar
  • Jhony in a special appearance
  • Nobel Paul in a special appearance
  • Bhoopathy in a special appearance

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 24th Sept, 2018
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja

Kambathu Ponnu

  • Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Lyrics: Yegathasi
  • Song Duration: 3:35 mins

Meesa Vecha Vetaikaaran

  • Singers: Mahalingam
  • Song Lyrics: Arun Bharathi
  • Song Duration: 4:46 mins


  • Singers: Kailash Kher
  • Song Lyrics: Madhan Karky
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins

Sooriyarum Sooriyanum

  • Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Lyrics: Brinda Sarathy
  • Song Duration: 2:38 mins

Sengarattan Paaraiyula

  • Singers: Ramani Ammal
  • Song Lyrics: Arivumathi
  • Song Duration: 3:25 mins

Folk Instrumental

  • Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
  • Song Duration: 2:06 mins

The digital version of the movie is available now. Click on “Download Now” below to download the movie in best quality:

Sandakozhi 2 Full Movie Download Now

Also See: Thugs Of Hindustan Full Movie Download 300MB


Utkarsh Kakar

A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button